image of school supplies and chalkboard

President--Niccie Tanner Vice President--Darren Fox Secretary--Stacey Brown Treasurer--Matt May CASB/Boces Representative--Darren Hornung


Stratton School District is dedicated to providing quality learning experiences and opportunities, within a safe environment, to help each student excel and achieve their potential. We will maintain high expectations for our students, guiding and encouraging them to become strong, well-rounded, productive members of society and leaders of their school and community.

School Board
Stratton School Board Members